Schedule

VARSITY
Tuesday 3/31/2020 McPherson Invite McPherson 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/2/2020 Emporia Invite Emporia 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/7/2020 Ellsworth Invite Ellsworth 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/14/2020 Salina Central Invite Central Courts 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/16/2020 Hutchinson Invite Hutchinson 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/21/2020 Topeka West Invitational Topeka (Kossover) 8:00 AM
Thursday 4/23/2020 Salina South Invitational Central/Oakdale 3:00 PM
Saturday 4/25/2020 Salina Central Invitational Central/Oakdale 9:00 AM
Saturday 4/25/2020 Junction City Invitational Junction City 9:00 AM
Monday 5/4/2020 AVCTL Maize South TBA
Saturday 5/9/2020 REGIONALS TBA TBA
Friday 5/15/2020 STATE Maize South TBA
Saturday 5/16/2020 STATE Maize South TBA
JUNIOR VARSITY
Tuesday 3/31/2020 Smoky Valley Invitational Smoky Valley 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/9/2020 Salina Central Triangular Jerry Ivey 3:00 PM
Monday 4/13/2020 Salina South Triangular Jerry Ivey 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/14/2020 McPherson Invitational McPherson 3:00 PM
Thursday 4/16/2020 Salina Central Quad Central Courts 3:00 PM
Monday 4/20/2020 Salina Central Invitational Central Courts 3:00 PM
Tuesday 4/28/2020 Salina South Invitational Oakdale 3:00 PM
Friday 5/1/2020 McPherson Invitational McPherson 3:00 PM
Monday 5/4/2020 AVCTL Maize TBA
Family Educational Rights & Privacy ActNon-Discrimination Statement • Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.